Isles Logo

A 35 year old, Trenton-based nonprofit that fosters self-reliant families and healthy, sustainable communities.

Press, Publications, and Newsletters

General media inquiries: 
Fill out our contact form or call Jacquelin Giacobbe, Grants and Communications Manager, at 609.341.4725.

Resources:

Isles Brochure (View as PDF)
Isles Learning Over the Years Chart
E-Newsletter Archive  
Recent News Mentions
Recent Press Releases
Past Paper Newsletters
Year End Successes and Highlights
Isles Logo Download for Print and Web
Logo Use Information
Photo Galleries
Financials

Service Information Sheets:

Center for Energy and Environmental Training
Isles Youth Institute
Homeownership
Healthy Homes
Isles Financial Solutions
Community Planning and Development
Isles Garden Support Network
Weatherization Plus

Isles’ Senior Staff:

Marty Johnson
President and CEO
609.341.4710
mjohnson@isles.org

John Hart 
Chief Operations Officer
609.341.4709
jhart@isles.org

Julia Taylor
Deputy Operations Officer
Managing Director, Community Planning and Development
609.341.4713
jtaylor@isles.org

Peter Rose
Managing Director, Community Enterprises
Housing Counseling, Isles Financial Solutions, CEET, and Weatherization
609.341.4731
prose@isles.org 

David Schrayer
Director, Mill One
609.341.4792
dschrayer@isles.org

Elyse Pivnick
Director of Environmental Health
609.341.4723
epivnick@isles.org