Martin Johnson

President and CEO

John Hart

Chief Operating Officer

Shenette Gray

Managing Director of Isles Youth Institute

Peter Rose

Managing Director, Community Enterprises

Michael Nordquist

Managing Director, Community Planning & Development


Justin Allen

Urban Agriculture Coordinator

Ludovic André

Academic Instructor

Patricia Berhau

Asset Building & Housing Coordinator

Olivia Buickerood

Grant Writer

Anthony Cannon

Clean & Green Coordinator

Iris Charles

IYI Case Manager

Christina Cockerill

Donor Development Manager

Nicholas DeLibero

Communications Associate

Harry Dunckley

Vocational Teacher

Esther Fuñez

Project Assistant

Jacquelin Giacobbe

Director of Communications and Grants Management

Ben Haygood

Environmental Health Policy Director

Stacy Heading

After School Services Manager

Christina Heimann

Community Food Coordinator

Chantea Hobson

Academic Instructor

Cherie Hooks

Environmental Health Services Manager

Barbora Hroncova

Environmental Health Services Specialist

Elena Hung-Shum

Asset Builder and Housing Coordinator

Debra Lawrey

Academic Instructor

Chris Lewis

Administrative Assisstant

Kelly Marker

Real Estate Development Project Manager

Patrick Maxime

Community Revitalization Support Staff

Loren McAlister

Director, Human Resources & Administration

Kate Miguel

Clean Energy Advocate

Rashida Miller

After School Services Assistant

Hawwah Momolu

Office Support

Prince Moore

Senior Construction Manager

Paris Parker

Community Revitalization Support Staff

Ankit Patel

Asset Building Coordinator

Elyse Pivnick

Senior Director, Environmental Health

Emily Puskar

CEET Program Manager/Trainer

Anthony Richards

Evening Resource Coordinator

Michael Rubinson

Healthy Homes Communications Specialist

Roberto Santiago

Facilities Supervisor

Allison Scalfaro

Administrative Systems Coordinator

Karen Segura

Environmental Health Services Associate

Jean Shaddow

Senior Project Manager

Christopher Shimchick

CP&D Project Manager

Kep Short

Operations Coordinator

Jim Simon

Deputy Director, Community Planning

Willanda Stafford


Julia Stoller

Board Coordinator

Andre Thomas

Training Manager

Julio Vasquez

Construction Site Training Assistant

Christian Vasquez

Project Assistant

Patricia Walker

Director of Development

Anita Wemple

Manager, Youth Services

Pooja Yadavar

Accounting and Payroll Specialist